Wednesday, 15 June 2011

A-Z of me

Age: 19
Bed Size: Double.
Chores you hate: Pegging out the washing
Dogs: I have a very cute lakeland terrier
Essential Start to your day: Take my pills!
Favourite Colour: Navy
Gold or Silver: Bit of both
Height: 5"4
Instruments I play: zero. Self-taught a few tunes on the piano ;)
Job Title: Full-time legend ;)
Kids: my dog is my baby!
Live: Cheshire, North West UK
Mum's Name: Gaynor
Nickname: Leni is what most people call me when my real name is actually Sophie!
One wish:  Be happy and settled one day
Pet Peeve: Moody people
Quote from a Movie: (So predictable but its the only thing I can think of atm that really fits how I've felt recently..) So it's not gonna be easy. It's gonna be really hard. We're gonna have to work at this every day, but I want to do that because I want you. I want all of you, for ever, you and me, every day. Will you do something for me, please? Just picture your life for me? 30 years from now, 40 years from now? What's it look like? If it's with him, go. Go! I lost you once, I think I can do it again. If I thought that's what you really wanted. But don't you take the easy way out. - Noah, The Notebook, Obvs...
Right or Left handed: Right
Siblings: 1 brother and 1 half brother
Time you wake up: Sometime around 9ish if I've had a nice rest
Underwear: I always try to match, I don't know why but it sort of makes me feel better :P
Vegetables you dislike: None really, just not much of a fan of raw carrots but apart from that I'm a vegetable freak :D
What makes you run late: My make-up not going right! I suffer from chronic watery eye syndrome occasionally ha!
X-Rays you've had done: Teeth?
Yummy food you make: I like to cook all sorts, love making paella
Zoo Animals:
Parrots, penguins, monkeys

No comments:

Post a Comment